Gwinnett County Holiday Schedule 2014

All offices, with the exception of those operations required for the comfort and safety of the citizens of Gwinnett County, will be closed on the following dates:

Date ObservedHoliday
Wednesday, January 1, 2014New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2014Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2014Presidents Day
Monday, May 26, 2014Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014Labor Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014Veterans Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28, 2014Day after Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 24, 2014Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25, 2014Christmas Day

Gwinnett County Holiday Schedule 2015

All offices, with the exception of those operations required for the comfort and safety of the citizens of Gwinnett County, will be closed on the following dates:

Date Observed Holiday
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 16, 2015 Presidents Day
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2015 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2015 Day after Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day