STATE OFFICIALS
(Four Year Term)

Governor
Nathan Deal (R) 2014
203 State Capitol
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.1776

Lieutenant Governor
Casey Cagle (R) 2014
240 State Capitol
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.5030

Secretary of State
Brian Kemp (R) 2014
214 State Capitol
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.2881

Attorney General
Sam Olens (R) 2014
40 Capitol Square, SW
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.3300

Commissioner of Agriculture
Gary W. Black (R) 2014
Agriculture Building, Room 204
19 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, SW
Atlanta GA 30334
800.282.5852
gary.black@agr.georgia.gov

Commissioner of Insurance
Ralph Hudgens (R) 2014
Two Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Suite 704 West Tower
Atlanta GA 30334
800.656.2298
www.state.ga.us
www.oci.ga.gov

Commissioner of Labor
Mark Butler (R) 2014
148 Andrew Young International Blvd.
Suite 600
Atlanta GA 30303-1751
404.232.7300
www.dol.state.ga.us
www.state.ga.us

State School Superintendent
Dr. John D. Barge (R) 2014
2066 Twin Towers East (Mailing Address)
205 Jesse Hill Jr Drive SE
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.2800
state.superintendent@doe.k12.ga.us

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSIONERS
(Six Year Term)
244 Washington Street SW • Atlanta GA 30334
800.282.5813 • 404.656.4501 • Fax 404.656.2341
Email: gapsc@psc.state.ga.us

Chuck Eaton (R) Chairman, 2018
Lauren W. McDonald, Jr. (R) 2014
Tim Echols (R) 2016
Doug Everett (R) 2014
Stan Wise (R) 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


STATE OFFICIALS
GEORGIA STATE SENATE
(Two Year Term)

District 5
Curt Thompson (D) 2014
121-I Georgia State Capitol
Atlanta GA 30334
404.463.1318 • Fax 404.651.7078
curt.thompson@senate.ga.gov

District 9
Don Balfour (R) 2014
121-F State Capitol
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0095 • Fax 404.651.6767
don.balfour@senate.ga.gov

District 40
Fran Millar (R) 2014
319–B Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.463.2260 • Fax 404.657.3217
fran.millar@senate.ga.gov
senatorfranmillar@gmail.com

District 41
Steve Henson (D) 2014
121-B State Capitol
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0085 • Fax 404.463.2071
steve.henson@senate.ga.gov

District 45
Renee S. Unterman (R) 2014
121-H State Capitol
Atlanta GA 30334
404.463.1368 • Fax 404.651.6767
renee.unterman@senate.ga.gov

District 48
David Shafer (R) 2014
321 State Capitol
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0048 • Fax 404.651.6768
david.shafer@senate.ga.gov

District 55
Gloria S. Butler (D) 2014
420-C State Capitol
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0075 • Fax 404.657.9728
gloria.butler@senate.ga.gov


STATE OFFICIALS
GEORGIA STATE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
(Two Year Term)

District 81
Scott Holcomb (D) 2014
511-E Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.6372

District 93
Dar’shun Kendrick (D) 2014
404 Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0109

District 94
Karen Bennett (D) 2014
507-G Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0202

District 95
Tom Rice (R) 2014
220 State Capitol Suite 220
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.5912

District 96
Pedro (Pete) Marin (D) 2014
611-D Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0314
pedro.marin@house.ga.gov
marinstatehouse@aol.com

District 97
Brooks Coleman, Jr. (R) 2014
416 State Capitol Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.9210
brooks.coleman@house.ga.gov

District 98
Josh Clark (R) 2014
612-H Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0325
clarkjoshua@bellsouth.net

District 99
J. Hugh Floyd (D) 2014
611-H Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0314
hugh.floyd@house.ga.gov
hughfloyd@mindspring.com

District 100
Brian Thomas (D) 2014
509 Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0220
brian.thomas@house.ga.gov
bwthomas@bellsouth.net

District 101
Valerie Clark (R) 2014
507 Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0202
vclark123@charter.net

District 102
Buzz Brockway (R) 2014
504-B Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0188
Buzz.brockway@house.ga.gov

District 103
Timothy Barr (R) 2014
612-F Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0325

District 104
Donna Sheldon (R) 2014
415 State Capitol Building
Atlanta, GA 30334
404.656.5025 ∙ Fax 404.657.8278
Donna.sheldon@house.ga.gov

District 105
Joyce Chandler (R) 2014
601-G Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0254
Joyce.chandler@house.ga.gov

District 106

Brett A. Harrell (R) 2014
601-A Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0254
brett@voteharrell.com

District 107
David Casas (R) 2014
601-H Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0254
david.casas@house.ga.gov

District 108
B.J. Pak (R) 2014
601-B Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0254
bpak@house.ga.gov
bpak@schiffhardin.com

District 114
Tom Kirby (R) 2014
501 Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0177 ∙ 404.651.8086
Tom.kirby@house.ga.gov