The following are contact points within the Police Department to assist you with your needs.

File a Non-Emergency Incident Report:
Monday – Friday
6:30am to Midnight
770.513.5700
Obtain an Incident Report
Lt. V. Southard
770.513.5000
Valerie.Southard@gwinnettcounty.com
911 Communications Center
Manager Carrie Bennett
770.513.5700
Carrie.Bennett@gwinnettcounty.com
Animal Control
Manager Chip Moore
770.339.3200
Chip.Moore@gwinnettcounty.com
Crime Prevention Program
Ofc. Aaren Dieffenbacher
770.513.5119
aaren.dieffenbacher@gwinnettcounty.com
Background Police Applicants
Corporal C. Spurlin
770.513.5512
Charles.Spurlin@gwinnettcounty.com
Background Civilian Applicants
Cathy Hale
770.513.5528
Cathy.Hale@gwinnettcounty.com


Crime Tip Line: 770.513.5390