Skip to content
Community Services
Animal Welfare and Enforcement Contact Additional Information
Gwinnett Animal Shelter
844 Winder Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770.339.3200 www.GwinnettAnimalWelfare.com
After Hours Emergency Line 770.513.5700 Emergencies 10:00pm and after only
Cindy Wiemann: Division Assistant Manager 678.226.7739 cindy.wiemann@gwinnettcounty.com
Rescue Coordinator   AnimalRescue@gwinnettcounty.com
Volunteer Coordinator Volunteer Gwinnett AWEvolunteers@gwinnettcounty.com
Dead Animal Removal   DeadAnimalRemoval@gwinnettcounty.com
     
Community Services    
Gwinnett Justice & Administration Center
75 Langley Drive, Suite 3W800
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770.822.8833 website
Tina Fleming: Department Director 770.822.8890 tina.fleming@gwinnettcounty.com
Blake Hawkins: Deputy Department Director 770.822.8846 blake.hawkins@gwinnettcounty.com
Mark Patterson: Deputy Department Director 770.822.8875 mark.patterson@gwinnettcounty.com
     
Community Services Outreach    
Lindsey Jorstad: Outreach Manager 770.822.8869 lindsey.jorstad@gwinnettcounty.com
Muriam Nafees: Volunteer Gwinnett 770.822.7955 Volunteer Gwinnett muriam.nafees@gwinnettcounty.com
Tanisha Pressley: Live Healthy Gwinnett 770.822.3197 tanisha.pressley@gwinnettcounty.com
www.livehealthygwinnett.com
     
Court-Ordered Community Service    
Volunteer Resources 770.822.8869  
     
Environmental & Heritage Center    
2020 Clean Water Drive
Buford, GA 30519
770.904.9500 www.gwinnettEHC.com
Steve Cannon: Division Director 678.765.4660 steve.cannon@gwinnettcounty.com
Jason West: Program Manager 678.765.4662 jason.west@gwinnettcounty.com
John Register: Operations Manager 678.765.4676 john.register@gwinnettcounty.com
     
Health & Human Services    
Help Lines
Main Office 770.822.8880 Website
Gwinnett Justice & Administration Center
75 Langley Drive, Suite 3W800
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Senior Information and Assistance 678.377.4150 Gwinnett Senior Services Center
567 Swanson Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30043-4537
Transportation Helpline 678.377.6930  
Carolyn Kim: Volunteer Specialist 678.377.6716 Volunteer Gwinnett carolyn.kim@gwinnettcounty.com
     
Centers    
Vivian Gaither: Manager 678.277.0284 vivian.gaither@gwinnettcounty.com
     
OneStop Buford
Social Services
Senior Services
678.225.5360
678.225.5367
2755 Sawnee Avenue, Buford
onestopbuford@gwinnettcounty.com
bufordseniorservices@gwinnettcounty.com
Ingrid Patrick: OneStop Supervisor 678.225.5361 ingrid.patrick@gwinnettcounty.com
Patricia Armour: Senior Programs 678.225.5368 patricia.armour@gwinnettcounty.com
OneStop Centerville
Social Services
Senior Services
678.277.0228
678.277.0230
3025 Bethany Church Road, Snellville
onestopcenterville@gwinnettcounty.com
3075 Bethany Church Road, Snellville centervilleseniorservices@gwinnettcounty.com
Lysandra D’Souza: OneStop Supervisor 678.277.0227 lysandra.d’souza@gwinnettcounty.com
Lisa Sharpe: Senior Programs 678.277.0229 lisa.sharpe@gwinnettcounty.com
OneStop Norcross
Social Services
Senior Services
678.225.5400
678.225.5430
5030 Georgia Belle Court, Norcross
onestopnorcross@gwinnettcounty.com
norcrossseniorservices@gwinnettcounty.com
Doris Dietrich: OneStop Supervisor 678.225.5403 doris.dietrich@gwinnettcounty.com
Tammy Lea: Program Supervisor 678.225.5414 tammy.lea@gwinnettcounty.com
Lawrenceville Senior Center 678.277.0970 225 Benson Street, Lawrenceville
Lesha Thomas: Senior Programs 678.277.0971 lesha.thomas@gwinnettcounty.com
     
Programs    
Ava Camejo-Douglas: Manager 678.377.3016 ava.camejo-douglas@gwinnettcounty.com
Carol Rowe-Jones: Transportation 678.377.3018 carol.rowe-jones@gwinnettcounty.com
Brittney Dickey: Senior Health Services 678.377.6721 brittney.dickey@gwinnettcounty.com
Gayla Vance: Senior Social Services 678.377.6719 gayla.vance@gwinnettcounty.com
Ken Jordan: Senior Food Services 678.277.0973 ken.jordan@gwinnettcounty.com
     
Administration    
Pat Baker: Division Director 770.822.8832 pat.baker@gwinnettcounty.com
Gary Galloway: Marketing Coordinator 678.377.3020 gary.galloway@gwinnettcounty.com
     
Parks & Recreation – Operations    
Hot Lines    
Main Office
Gwinnett Justice & Administration Center
75 Langley Drive, Suite 3W800
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770.822.8840 www.gwinnettparks.com
parks@gwinnettcounty.com
Trails Hotline 770.978.5270  
Adult Sports Rainout Hotline 770.822.8882  
Volunteer and Service Project Hotline 678.277.0900 Volunteer Gwinnett VolunteerInParks@gwinnettcounty.com
     
Administration    
John Gentry: Division Director 770.822.8844 john.gentry@gwinnettcounty.com
Chris Minor: Deputy Director of Recreation 770.822.8868 chris.minor@gwinnettcounty.com
Catherine Long: Historic Program Manager 770.814.4920 catherine.long@gwinnettcounty.com
Jim Cyrus: Aquatic Manager 770.564.4686 jim.cyrus@gwinnettcounty.com
Eric Horne: Grounds & Maintenance Manager 678.277.0950 eric.horne@gwinnettcounty.com
     
Parks & Recreation – Project Administration  
Grant Guess: Division Director 770.822.8855 grant.guess@gwinnettcounty.com
Marcie Moore: Greenway Planner 770.822.8871 marcie.moore@gwinnettcounty.com
Glenn Boorman: Construction Manager 770.822.8873 glenn.boorman@gwinnettcounty.com
     
UGA Extension Gwinnett and 4-H    
Government Annex Building
750 South Perry Street, Suite 400
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
678.377.4010
Fax: 678.377.4030
www.GwinnettExtension.com
Mary Black: Division Director 678.377.4020 mary.black@gwinnettcounty.com
Pam Bloch: 4-H Youth Development 678.377.4025 pam.bloch@gwinnettcounty.com
Timothy Daly: Environment 678.377.4011 timothy.daly@gwinnettcounty.com
Ines Beltran: Family & Wellness 678.377.4010 ines.beltran@gwinnettcounty.com
     
Voter Registrations & Elections    
Registrations and Elections Office
455 Grayson Highway, Suite 200
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
678.226.7210
678.226.7208 Fax
www.GwinnettElections.com
Mailing Address:
75 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Lynn Ledford: Division Director 678.226.7210 lynn.ledford@gwinnettcounty.com
Kristi Royston: Deputy Division Director 678.226.7234 kristi.royston@gwinnettcounty.com
Peter Combs: Registrations Coordinator 678.226.7232 peter.combs@gwinnettcounty.com
Kelvin Williams: Elections Coordinator 678.226.7260 kelvin.williams@gwinnettcounty.com
Silvia King: Outreach 678.226.7210 silvia.king@gwinnettcounty.com