GWINNETT COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

75 Langley Drive | Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6935 0: 770.822.7000 | F: 770.822.7097 GwinnettCounty.com

> Nicole L. Hendrickson, Chairwoman Kirkland Dion Carden, District 1 Ben Ku, District 2 Jasper Watkins III, District 3 Marlene M. Fosque, District 4

Informal Briefing Agenda

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 3:00 PM

1. County Administration 2021 Legislative Session

