## GWINNETT COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

75 Langley Drive | Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6935 O: 770.822.7000 | F: 770.822.7097 GwinnettCounty.com

> Nicole L. Hendrickson, Chairwoman Kirkland Dion Carden, District 1 Ben Ku, District 2 Jasper Watkins III, District 3 Marlene M. Fosque, District 4

## **Informal Presentation Agenda**

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 3:00 PM

1. Community Services 2022 Election Updates

