## GWINNETT COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

75 Langley Drive | Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6935 0: 770.822.7000 | F: 770.822.7097 GwinnettCounty.com

> Nicole L. Hendrickson, Chairwoman Kirkland Dion Carden, District 1 Ben Ku, District 2 Jasper Watkins III, District 3 Marlene M. Fosque, District 4

## Legislative Delegation Meeting Agenda

Thursday, December 8, 2022 – 12:00 pm Gas South Convention Center, Cypress Room 6400 Sugarloaf Parkway, Duluth, Georgia

1. Board of Commissioners

