

GWINNETT COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

75 Langley Drive | Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6935 O: 770.822.7000 | F: 770.822.7097 GwinnettCounty.com

> Nicole L. Hendrickson, Chairwoman Kirkland Dion Carden, District 1 Ben Ku, District 2 Jasper Watkins III, District 3 Marlene M. Fosque, District 4

Official

Invocation Minutes

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 – 9:45 AM
Present: Nicole L. Hendrickson, Kirkland D. Carden, Ben Ku, Jasper Watkins III, Marlene M. Fosque

1. Board of Commissioners

Executive Assistant Betrand Williams provided the Invocation. No official action taken.