

GWINNETT COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

75 Langley Drive | Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6935 0: 770.822.7000 | F: 770.822.7097 GwinnettCounty.com

> Nicole L. Hendrickson, Chairwoman Kirkland Dion Carden, District 1 Ben Ku, District 2 Jasper Watkins III, District 3 Matthew Holtkamp, District 4

Official Informal Business Discussion Minutes

Tuesday, January 2, 2024 – 12:00 PM Present: Nicole L. Hendrickson, Kirkland Carden, Ben Ku, Jasper Watkins III, Matthew Holtkamp

1. Board of Commissioners

No official business discussed. No official action taken.