Menu Display

Boards, Auth. and Committees

Urban Redevelopment Agency of Gwinnett County

A County Resolution was approved on December 15, 2009 to create an Urban Redevelopment Agency in Gwinnett County to exercise redevelopment powers. The board consists of five (5) members of the Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners.


View Notices, Agendas, and Minutes

Meet as needed. For detailed information on meetings, please click the blue button above.


Must be a member of the Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners.

Active Members
Appointed By Position Name Representing Term Expires
Chairwoman Nicole L. Hendrickson While in Office
District 1 Commissioner Kirkland Carden While in Office
District 2 Commissioner Ben Ku While in Office
District 3 Commissioner Jasper Watkins III While in Office
District 4 Commissioner Matthew Holtkamp While in Office