Skip to content

General Primary/Nonpartisan General Election Results

This is your source for election results for the General Primary/Nonpartisan General Election.
Click here for more information.
The Municipalities of Gwinnett County

Gwinnett is home to 16 municipalities. Although the majority of Gwinnett's citizens live in unincorporated areas, these municipalities play a vital role in the economic and social fabric of the county. To open a particular community's Web site in a separate window, please click on a name below.

** Rest Haven does not have a website at this time

The unincorporated area known as Centerville is also home to many Gwinnett County residents.