Skip to content
Gwinnett County Holiday Schedule 2018

All offices, with the exception of those operations required for the comfort and safety of the citizens of Gwinnett County, will be closed on the following dates:

Date Observed Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 Presidents Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day