Gwinnett County Holiday Schedule 2015

All offices, with the exception of those operations required for the comfort and safety of the citizens of Gwinnett County, will be closed on the following dates:

Date Observed Holiday
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 16, 2015 Presidents Day
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2015 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2015 Day after Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day

Gwinnett County Holiday Schedule 2016

All offices, with the exception of those operations required for the comfort and safety of the citizens of Gwinnett County, will be closed on the following dates:

Date Observed Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2016 Presidents Day
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2016 Day after Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 23, 2016 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26, 2016 Christmas Day