Skip to content
Board of Commissioners
Board of Commissioners Contact Additional Information
Main Office: 770.822.7000 Website
Mailing Address:
Gwinnett Justice and Administration Center
75 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA  30046
Charlotte Nash, Chairman 770.822.7010 Website
Jace Brooks, District 1 Commissioner 770.822.7001 Website
Lynette Howard, District 2 Commissioner 770.822.7002 Website
Tommy Hunter, District 3 Commissioner 770.822.7003 Website
John Heard, District 4 Commissioner 770.822.7004 Website
Proclamation Request 770.822.7055 Email