STATE OFFICIALS
(Four Year Term)

Governor                                                                                          
Nathan Deal (R) 2018                                          
206 Washington Street
111 State Capitol
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.1776. Fax 404.657.7332

Lieutenant Governor                                                                        
Casey Cagle (R) 2018
240 State Capitol
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.5030 Fax 404.656.6739

Secretary of State                                                                            
Brian Kemp (R) 2018
214 State Capitol
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.2881

Attorney General                                                                    
Sam Olens (R) 2018
40 Capitol Square, SW
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.3300 Fax 404.657.8733

Commissioner of Agriculture                                                 
Gary W. Black (R) 2018
Agriculture Building, Room 204
19 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, SW
Atlanta GA 30334
800.282.5852 Fax 404.657.8542
gary.black@agr.georgia.gov

Commissioner of Insurance                                                             
Ralph Hudgens (R) 2018
Two Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Suite 704 West Tower
Atlanta GA 30334
800.656.2298
www.state.ga.us
www.oci.ga.gov

Commissioner of Labor                                                                   
Mark Butler (R) 2018
148 Andrew Young International Blvd.
Suite 600
Atlanta GA 30303-1751
404.232.7300
www.dol.state.ga.us
www.state.ga.us

State School Superintendent                                                 
Richard Woods (R) 2018
205 Jesse Hill Jr Drive SE
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.2800. Fax 404.651.8737
askdoe@gadoe.org


Public Service Commissioners
(Six Tear Term)
244 Washington Street SW Atlanta GA 30334
800.282.5813 404.656.4501 Fax 404.656.2341
Email: gapsc@psc.state.ga.us

Chuck Eaton (R), Chairman  2018
Lauren W. McDonald, Jr. (R)2020
Tim Echols (R) 2016           
Doug Everett (R) 2020
Stan Wise (R) 2018


STATE OFFICIALS
GEORGIA STATE SENATE
(Two Year Term)

District 5
Curt Thompson (D) 2016
121-I Georgia State Capitol
Atlanta GA 30334
404.463.1318  l  Fax 404.651.7078
Curt@curtthompson.com

District 9
P.K. Martin IV (R) 2016
304-B Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta, GA 30334
404.656.3933 
pk@voteforpk.com

District 40
Fran Miller (R) 2016
18 Capitol Square - 319-B CLOB
Atlanta, GA 30334
404.463.2260  l  Fax 404.657.3217
Fran.miller@senate.ga.gov

District 41
Steve Henson (D) 2016
121-B State Capitol
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0085  l  Fax 404.463.2071
steve.henson@senate.ga.gov
Stevehenson@mindspring.com

District 45
Renee S. Unterman (R) 2016
121-J State Capitol
Atlanta GA 30334
404.463.1368  l  Fax 404.651.6767
renee.unterman@senate.ga.gov
untermanr@bellsouth.net

District 48
David Shafer (R) 2016
321 State Capitol
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0048  l  Fax 404.463.5220
David.shafer@senate.ga.gov
David@votedavid.com

District 55
Gloria S. Butler (D) 2016
420-C State Capitol
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0075  l  Fax 404.657.9728
Gloria.butler@senate.ga.gov


STATE OFFICIALS
GEORGIA STATE HOUSE
(Two Year Term)

District 81
Scott Holcomb (D) 2016
511-E Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.6372
Scott@repscottholcomb.com

District 93
Dar’shun Kendrick (D) 2016
404 Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0109 l  Fax 404.651.8086
Dkendricforgeorgia.com

District 94
Karen Bennett (D) 2016
507-G Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0202
Kb51701@aol.com                                                                              

District 95
Tom Rice (R) 2016
220 State Capitol Suite 220
Atlanta GA  30334
404.656.5912           
tqrice@aol.com                                                                             

District 96
Pedro (Pete) Marin (D) 2016
611-D Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0314 Fax 404.651.8056
pedro.marin@house.ga.gov
marinstatehouse@aol.com

District 97
Brooks Coleman, Jr. (R) 2016
416 State Capitol Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.9210 l  Fax 404.656.5070
brooks.coleman@house.ga.gov
ammcbc@charter.net

District 98
David Clark (R) 2016
612-E Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
David.clark@house.ga.gov

District 99
Hugh Floyd (D) 2016
611-H Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0314 l  Fax 404.656.0250
Hughfloyd@mindspring.com

District 100   
Dewey McClain (D) 2016
509-B Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0220
dewey.mcclain@house.ga.gov

District 101     
Valerie Clark (R) 2016
507-F Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0202
vclark123@charter.net

District 102                                                                   
Buzz Brockway (R) 2016
504-B Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0188
Buzz.brockway@house.ga.gov

District 103                                                                                    
Timothy Barr (R) 2016
612-E Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA  30334
404.656.0325
Timothy.barr@house.ga.gov

District 104                                                                                      
Chuck Efstration (R) 2016
601-C Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0254 ∙ Fax 404.657.8278
Chuck.efstration@house.ga.gov

District 105                                                                                   
Joyce Chandler (R) 2016
601-G Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA  30334
404.656.0254
Joyce.chandler@house.ga.gov

District 106                                                                          
Brett A. Harrell (R) 2016
601-D Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0254
brett@voteharrell.com

District 107                                                                                 
David Casas (R) 2016
601-H Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0254
david.casas@house.ga.gov

District 108                                                                                     
B.J. Pak (R) 2016
601-B Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0254
votebjpak@gmail.com

District 114                                                                                    
Tom Kirby (R) 2016
501-C Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta GA 30334
404.656.0177 ∙ 404.651.8086
Tom.kirby@house.ga.gov