Skip to content
Contacts

Crime Prevention Supervisor:
Sgt. Paul Ascenzo
Paul.Ascenzo@gwinnettcounty.com

District 1 COPS:
Ofc. Trent Greene
Trent.Greene@gwinnettcounty.com

District 2 COPS:
Ofc. Angelina Edwards
Angelina.Edwards@gwinnettcounty.com

District 3 COPS:
Ofc. Wilbert Rundles
Wilbert.Rundles@gwinnettcounty.com

District 4 COPS:
Ofc. Ronnetta Coates
Ronnetta.Coates@gwinnettcounty.com

District 5 COP:
Ofc. Fredy Vargas
Fredy.Vargas@gwinnettcounty.com

Crime Prevention/COPS Coordinator:
Cpl. Eric Rooks
William.Rooks@gwinnettcounty.com

Crime Free Multi-Housing:  
Cpl. Humberto Garcia
Humberto.Garcia@gwinnettcounty.com

Crime Prevention Officer (CPO):
MPO Jay Brewer
Joseph.Brewer@gwinnettcounty.com