View Story Portlet

Watch the Commissioners' August town halls

Story Link:

District Commissioners Kirkland Carden, Ben Ku, Jasper Watkins III, and Matthew Holtkamp hosted a series of town halls to connect with constituents in August.

If you were unable to attend, you can watch the recordings of the town halls, which took place earlier this month, on Gwinnett County's Facebook page @GwinnettGov

Not sure which district you live in? Check your district using our online tool.