Page Content Portlet

Gwinnett County - partnering with the community

Gwinnett County was established in 1818.

Named for Button Gwinnett, signer of the Declaration of Independence, our county has a long history of fiscally conservative government. Home to more than a dozen cities, Gwinnett County provides responsive local control across 437 square miles.

Protecting and serving your community

Preserving your future

Menu Display